Athletics, Men's

Athletics, Men's

Athletics, Men's
Award Ceremony, 1968 24
IV: Student Activities
Winners of the University of Chicago's Major C athletic letter, Paul Ausik, John Moscow, Edwin Wiley, Bruce Raymond, Peter Matt, Nathan Hawley, Roger Hurd, Craig Cook, Richard Murray, Mike McLean, and Peter Richardson.
Ausik, Paul | Moscow, John | Raymond, Bruce | Hawley, Nathan | Award winners | University of Chicago--Sports
Photographic prints; 11.4 x 16.4 cm
University of Chicago, Chicago, Illinois
Archival Photographic Files
University of Chicago Library, Special Collections Research Center

View information about rights and permissions.

View information about ordering reproductions.