Yerkes Observatory Staff

Yerkes Observatory Staff

Yerkes Observatory Staff
Group photograph, 1972 16:9c (2008-003)
VI: Yerkes Observatory
Yerkes Observatory staff, May 1972. Among those pictured: R. L. Blake, R. Pernic, J. Stoddard, W. F. Van Altena, R. Horvath, E. Vilkki, J. Lola, P. E. Palmer, R. H. Miller, R. Meadows, D. McGrath, R. Erickson, L. M. Hobbs, E. Cox, J. R. Ipser, F. Sanner, C. R. O'Dell (Director), W. W. Morgan, C. Siebert, R. White, R. Spotz, J. Brooks, P. O. Vandervoort, H. Thronson, H. Davis, J. Draeger, W. Woods, W. Nicholas.
O'Dell, Charles Robert, born 1937 | Personnel | Directors (Administrators) | Astronomical observatories
Black-and-white negatives; 19.3 x 24.5 cm
373 West Geneva Street | Williams Bay, Wisconsin
Archival Photographic Files
University of Chicago Library, Special Collections Research Center

View information about rights and permissions.

View information about ordering reproductions.