Student Government, 1990s

Student Government, 1990s

Student Government, 1990s
Candidates 35
VII: Chicago Maroon
Do Something party slate of candidates for University of Chicago Student Government offices. From left: Frank Baker for vice-president, G. Allen Mayer for finance chair, Ian Roffman for president, Marina Mezey for secretary, and Jihnwoo Kim for treasurer.
Mezey, Marina | Baker, Frank | Roffman, Ian | Kim, Jihnwoo | Mayer, G. Allen | Student government--Elections
Lee, Jee Yoon
Photographic prints; 11.3 x 16.5 cm
University of Chicago, Chicago, Illinois
Chicago Maroon, April 16, 1991, p. 14
Archival Photographic Files
University of Chicago Library, Special Collections Research Center
Rights and ReproductionsCopyright held by Chicago Maroon

View information about rights and permissions.

View information about ordering reproductions.