Basketball, 1931

Basketball, 1931

Basketball, 1931
Team 1
V: Sports
University of Chicago Basketball Team, 1931. From left, third row: Nelson Henry Norgren (coach); second row: Marshall Dziubaniuk, Arthur Ripley Cahill, Keith Irving Parsons, Scott Clifton Rexinger, James William Porter; first row: Louis Joseph Schlifke, Sidney Yates, Charles Marshall Fish (captain), Harry DeArmond Ashley, Kenneth Peter Fraider. Not pictured: Paul Donald Stephenson.
Dziubaniuk, Marshall | Cahill, Arthur Ripley, 1907-2003 | Rexinger, Scott Clifton | Porter, James William | Schlifke, Louis Joseph | Parsons, Keith Irving
Photographic Prints; 23.7 x 28.4 cm
University of Chicago, Chicago, Illinois
Archival Photographic Files
University of Chicago Library, Special Collections Research Center

View information about rights and permissions.

View information about ordering reproductions.