World War II

World War II

World War II
Faculty Defense Commission 1
III: Events
Defense Commission at the University of Chicago. From left: Aaron J. Brumbaugh; William H. Taliaferro; John A. Wilson; Emery T. Filbey; John Dale Russell; W. H. Spencer; and, Richard P. McKeon. Members not present: George A. Works; Wilbur G. Katz.
Brumbaugh, Aaron John, 1890-1983 | Filbey, Emery Thomas, 1878-1969 | McKeon, Richard Peter, 1900-1985 | Russell, John Dale, 1895-1978 | Taliaferro, William Hay, 1895-1973 | World War, 1914-1918
Chicago Herald-American
Photographic prints; 9.3 x 11.0 cm
University of Chicago, Chicago, Illinois
Archival Photographic Files
University of Chicago Library, Special Collections Research Center

View information about rights and permissions.

View information about ordering reproductions.