Swimming, 1938

Swimming, 1938

Swimming, 1938
Water Polo Team 1
V: Sports
University of Chicago Water Polo Team, 1938. Co-Conference Champions. From left, second row: Alfred J. DeGrazia, Jr., John Dickinson Stearns, James Otis Anderson, William Wray Macy, John Randolph Van De Water, Nye McLaury, William T. Chapman, Edward Wallace McGillivray, Jr. (coach); first row: Philip Blessed Schnering, Robert Bruce Anderson, Cecil Leslie Bothwell, Jr., Richard Saylor Ferguson (captain), Juan Pablo Homs, Karl L. Adams, Jr., John W. Bernhardt.
Stearns, John Dickinson | Anderson, James Otis | Macy, William Wray | Bothwell, Cecil Leslie, Jr. | Ferguson, Richard Saylor | DeGrazia, Alfred J., Jr.
Photographic Prints; 20.3 x 25.6 cm
University of Chicago, Chicago, Illinois
Archival Photographic Files
University of Chicago Library, Special Collections Research Center

View information about rights and permissions.

View information about ordering reproductions.