Yerkes Observatory Staff

Yerkes Observatory Staff

Yerkes Observatory Staff
Group photograph, 1920 13:1544 (2008-003)
VI: Yerkes Observatory
Yerkes Observatory staff, August 1920, from left, (back row): Storrs B. Barrett, Edison Pettit, Helen Pettit, George C. Blakslee, Oliver J. Lee, Frank R. Sullivan, Edwin Brant Frost (Director), Edward Emerson Barnard, Dorothy W. Block, George Van Biesbroeck, John S. Paraskevopoulos, John A. Parkhurst; (middle row) Hannah Steele Pettit, Florence Baldwin Lee; (front row) Maynard Jordan, Dorothy K. Sullivan, Alice Hall Farnsworth, Mary Ross Calvert, Frances Lowater, Francis Easton Carr.
Calvert, Mary Ross, 1884-1974 | Paraskevopoulos, Dorothy Block, 1891-1967 | Farnsworth, Alice Hall, 1893-1960 | Van Biesbroeck, George, 1880-1974 | Parkhurst, John Adelbert, 1861-1925 | Blakslee, George C., 1861-1941
Black-and-white negatives; 18.9 x 23.7 cm
373 West Geneva Street | Williams Bay, Wisconsin
Archival Photographic Files
University of Chicago Library, Special Collections Research Center

View information about rights and permissions.

View information about ordering reproductions.