Student Government, 1990s

Student Government, 1990s

Student Government, 1990s
Candidates 12
VII: Chicago Maroon
Pegasus party slate of candidates for University of Chicago Student Government offices. From left: Bobby Newton (president); Galit Einy (finance chair); David Harrison (secretary); Juliana Ivescu (treasurer); and Fred Greco (vice-president).
Newton, Bobby | Harrison, David | Ivescu, Juliana | Greco, Frederick | Einy, Galit | College student government
Lisberg, Adam
Photographic prints; 11.0 x 16.5 cm
University of Chicago, Chicago, Illinois
Chicago Maroon, April 17, 1992, p. 19
Archival Photographic Files
University of Chicago Library, Special Collections Research Center
Rights and ReproductionsCopyright held by Chicago Maroon

View information about rights and permissions.

View information about ordering reproductions.