Mathematics Department

Mathematics Department

Mathematics Department
Faculty 1
I: Individuals and Groups
Faculty in the department of Mathematics at the University of Chicago, about 1920. From left: Leonard Eugene Dickson; Gilbert Ames Bliss; Eliakim Hastings Moore; Herbert Ellsworth Slaught; and William Duncan MacMillan.
Dickson, Leonard Eugene, 1874-1954 | Bliss, Gilbert Ames, 1876-1951 | Moore, Eliakim Hastings, 1862-1932 | Slaught, Herbert Ellsworth, 1861-1937 | MacMillan, William Duncan, 1871-1948 | Mathematicians
Photographic prints; 8.0 x 11.8 cm
University of Chicago, Chicago, Illinois
Archival Photographic Files
University of Chicago Library, Special Collections Research Center

View information about rights and permissions.

View information about ordering reproductions.