Business School

Business School

Business School
60th Anniversary, 1958 1
I: Individuals and Groups
At the 60th Anniversary celebration of the University of Chicago's Graduate School of Business, 1958. From left: dean of the school, W. Allen Wallis with former deans, John E. Jeuck, William Homer Spencer, Garfield V. Cox, and Leon Carroll Marshall.
Wallis, Wilson Allen, 1912-1998 | Jeuck, John E., 1916-2009 | Spencer, William Homer, 1888-1966 | Cox, Garfield Vestal, 1893-1970 | Marshall, Leon Carroll, 1879-1966 | Deans (Educators)
Photographic prints; 19.0 x 23.8 cm
University of Chicago, Chicago, Illinois
Archival Photographic Files
University of Chicago Library, Special Collections Research Center

View information about rights and permissions.

View information about ordering reproductions.