Student Government, 1980s

Student Government, 1980s

Student Government, 1980s
Candidates 9
VII: Chicago Maroon
Troika Party candidates for University of Chicago Student Government offices, from left: Laird McKay (treasurer), Ziad Benaissa (president), and Peter Semler (vice-president). All three were defeated in the April 1986 election.
McKay, Laird | Semler, Peter | Benaissa, Ziad | Political candidates | Student government--Elections | College student government
Chicago Maroon
Photographic prints; 8.4 x 14.7 cm
University of Chicago, Chicago, Illinois
Chicago Maroon, April 25, 1986, p. 10
Archival Photographic Files
University of Chicago Library, Special Collections Research Center
Rights and ReproductionsCopyright held by Chicago Maroon

View information about rights and permissions.

View information about ordering reproductions.