Zoology Department

Zoology Department

Zoology Department
Faculty and Students, 1926 1
I: Individuals and Groups
University of Chicago department of Zoology faculty and students, 1926, at the dedication of Whitman Laboratory, from left (4th row): Lincoln V. Domm; Malcolm D. Brode; Jesse F. Schuett; William Castle; Charles D. Van Cleave; (3rd row): Gregor T. Popa; Charles M. Child; B. H. Willier; F. R. Lillie; Sewall Wright; Warder Clyde Allee; Carl R. Moore; H. H. Newman; A. M. Holmquist; (2nd row): William C. Young; Barbara Valentine (Castle); Marie A. Hinrichs; Dolores Brockett; Dorothy Price; Magnhild Torvik (Greb); Walburga A. Peterson (Dalton); Libbie H. Hyman; Margaret R. Murray (Lokki); B. R. Weimer; (1st row): Elliot C. Yuh; Y. K. Hiraiwa; H. A. Roxas; S. Esaki; J. P. E. Morrison; J. P. Lahr; Fred Appel; Thomas E. Hunt.
Lillie, Frank Rattray, 1870-1947 | Castle, Barbara Valentine | Brode, Malcom D. | Lokki, Margaret Murray | Yuh, Elliott, C. | Dedications (Ceremonies)
Photographic prints; 19.5 x 24.5 cm
University of Chicago, Chicago, Illinois
Archival Photographic Files
University of Chicago Library, Special Collections Research Center

View information about rights and permissions.

View information about ordering reproductions.