Student Government, 1980s

Student Government, 1980s

Student Government, 1980s
Candidates 30
VII: Chicago Maroon
MEGA party candidate slate for University of Chicago Student Government offices, from left: William McDade (treasurer, incumbent); Mary Lynn Birck (finance chair); Allison Inafuku (vice-president); Bill Florida (president, incumbent); and Jennie Jane (secretary). Mr. McDade, Ms. Inafuku, and Ms. Jane were elected or re-elected, Ms. Birck and Mr. Florida were defeated.
McDade, William | Birck, Mary Lynn | Inafuku, Allison | Florida, Bill | Jane, Jennie | Student government--Elections
Chicago Maroon
Photographic prints; 10.8 x 15.3 cm
University of Chicago, Chicago, Illinois
Archival Photographic Files
University of Chicago Library, Special Collections Research Center
Rights and ReproductionsCopyright held by Chicago Maroon

View information about rights and permissions.

View information about ordering reproductions.