Fermi, Enrico

Fermi, Enrico

Fermi, Enrico
Centennial Symposium 3
I: Individuals and Groups
At the Centennial Symposium on the one hundredth anniversary of Enrico Fermi's birth held at the University of Chicago. Pictured are Physics Nobel Laureates, from left: Hans Steinberger (1988), Murray Gell-Mann (1969), Jerome I. Friedman (1990), and James Cronin (1980).
Steinberger, Hans Jakob, born 1921 | Gell-Mann, Murray, born 1929 | Cronin, James Watson, 1931-2016 | Friedman, Jerome Isaac, born 1939 | Physicists | Nobel Prize winners
Contact sheets; 2.4 x 3.6 cm
University of Chicago, Chicago, Illinois
University of Chicago. News Office. Photographs
University of Chicago Library, Special Collections Research Center

View information about rights and permissions.

View information about ordering reproductions.