Yerkes Observatory Staff

Yerkes Observatory Staff

Yerkes Observatory Staff
Group photograph, 1969 16:3049a (2008-003)
VI: Yerkes Observatory
Yerkes Observatory staff, June 1969. Among those pictured: Lewis M. Hobbs, Charles R. O'Dell (Director), N. Walborn, M. S. Bessell, Robert Rood, B. Jones, L. Marschall, P. Vandervoort, P. Palmer, E. N. Parker, R. H. Miller, W. F. Van Altena, J. Lester, R. Meadows, R. Erickson, W. Nicholas, Arona Schofield, R. L. Blake, D. Mihalas, William W. Morgan, W. Gebel, C. Berry, B. Perkins, A. Noer, J. Ceschi, B. Spotz, E. Cox, W. Woods.
O'Dell, Charles Robert, born 1937 | Hobbs, Lewis M. | Morgan, William Wilson, 1906-1994 | Personnel | Astronomical observatories
Black-and-white negatives; 19.4 x 24.4 cm
373 West Geneva Street | Williams Bay, Wisconsin
Archival Photographic Files
University of Chicago Library, Special Collections Research Center

View information about rights and permissions.

View information about ordering reproductions.