Yerkes Observatory Staff

Yerkes Observatory Staff

Yerkes Observatory Staff
Group photograph, 1919 7:36 (2008-242)
VI: Yerkes Observatory
Yerkes Observatory staff, August 1919, from left, (third row): George C. Blakslee, Florence Baldwin Lee, Frank R. Sullivan, Inez Wendell, Paul A. Biefeld, Frances Allen, Evelyn W. Wickham, Clifford Crump, Anna Greenleaf Parkhurst, Hannah Steele Pettit, John Paraskevopoulos; (second row) Oliver J. Lee, Edward Emerson Barnard, John A. Parkhurst, Edwin Brant Frost (Director), Storrs B. Barrett, Edison Pettit; (first row) Mary Ross Calvert, Harriet M. Parsons, Alice Hall Farnsworth, Helen Davis.
Calvert, Mary Ross, 1884-1974 | Biefeld, Paul Alfred, 1867-1943 | Wickham, Evelyn Wornham, born 1895 | Allen, Frances | Pettit, Hannah Steele, 1886-1961 | Farnsworth, Alice Hall, 1893-1960
Photographic prints; 13.9 x 23.2 cm
373 West Geneva Street | Williams Bay, Wisconsin
Archival Photographic Files
University of Chicago Library, Special Collections Research Center

View information about rights and permissions.

View information about ordering reproductions.