Yerkes Observatory Staff

Yerkes Observatory Staff

Yerkes Observatory Staff
Group photograph, 1921 7:1532 (2008-242)
VI: Yerkes Observatory
Yerkes Observatory staff, August 1921, from left, (back row): George C. Blakslee, George Van Biesbroeck, John S. Paraskevopoulos, Dorothy Block Paraskevopoulos, Mary Ross Calvert, Marion G. Eckel, Oliver J. Lee, Florence Baldwin Lee, Edward Emerson Barnard, Edward A. Fath, John A. Parkhurst; (front row) Storrs B. Barrett, Clifford C. Crump, Edward G. Partridge, Edwin Brant Frost (Director), Ernest C. Bryant, Charles E. Rogers.
Calvert, Mary Ross, 1884-1974 | Van Biesbroeck, George, 1880-1974 | Paraskevopoulos, John Stefanos, 1889-1951 | Crump, Clifford Charles Cook, 1891-1969 | Paraskevopoulos, Dorothy Block, 1891-1967 | Lee, Florence Baldwin
Photographic prints; 17.1 x 23.3 cm
373 West Geneva Street | Williams Bay, Wisconsin
Archival Photographic Files
University of Chicago Library, Special Collections Research Center

View information about rights and permissions.

View information about ordering reproductions.