Yerkes Observatory Staff

Yerkes Observatory Staff

Yerkes Observatory Staff
Group photograph, 1977 2:33 (2013-082)
VI: Yerkes Observatory
Yerkes Observatory staff, October 1974. Among those pictured: W. W. Morgan, L. M. Hobbs (Director), D. E. Osterbrock, D. A. Harper, A. Jankevics, A. Klein, B. Perkins, S. Moseley, J. Draeger, E. Stone, E. Cox, C. Siebert, S. Whitcomb, R. G. Cooper, A. Wirth, S. C. Schurmann, E. Shaya, J. Tapscott, W. Woods, J. Lola, J. Keene, K. Cudworth, D. Blake, H. Moseley, D. Welty, D. Monet, B. Meadows, R. Spotz, J. Brooks, R. Stone, R. Loewenstein, R. Managen.
Hobbs, Lewis M. | Personnel | Directors (Administrators) | Astronomical observatories
Photographic prints; 18.5 x 24.0 cm
373 West Geneva Street | Williams Bay, Wisconsin
Archival Photographic Files
University of Chicago Library, Special Collections Research Center

View information about rights and permissions.

View information about ordering reproductions.