Campus Activities and Events

Campus Activities and Events

Campus Activities and Events
Quantrell Award Winners 2
VII: Chicago Maroon
Winners of the 1966 Llewellyn John and Harriet Manchester Quantrell Awards for Excellence in Undergraduate Teaching. From left: Arunas L. Liulevicius, professor of Mathematics; Elder J. Olson, professor of English and founder of the Chicago School; David Orlinsky, professor of Social Science and Psychology; and Nathan Sugarman, professor of Chemistry in the Enrico Fermi Institute.
Liulevicius, Arunas Leonardas, born 1934 | Olson, Elder James, 1909-1992 | Orlinsky, David Elliot, born 1936 | Sugarman, Nathan, 1917-1990 | Award winners
Chicago Maroon
Photographic prints; 16.4 x 24.0 cm
University of Chicago, Chicago, Illinois
Archival Photographic Files
University of Chicago Library, Special Collections Research Center
Rights and ReproductionsCopyright held by Chicago Maroon

View information about rights and permissions.

View information about ordering reproductions.