Student Government, 1980s

Student Government, 1980s

Student Government, 1980s
Candidates 32
VII: Chicago Maroon
MEGA party slate for University of Chicago Student Government offices, from left: Amy Moss (secretary, incumbent); Lisa Montgomery (finance chair); Wendy Schiller (vice-president); and Urban Larson (president). All four candidates won their respective races.
Larson, Urban | Montgomery, Lisa | Moss, Amy | Schiller, Wendy | Student government--Elections | College student government
Ellis, Arthur U.
Photographic prints; 16.9 x 11.8 cm
University of Chicago, Chicago, Illinois
Archival Photographic Files
University of Chicago Library, Special Collections Research Center
Rights and ReproductionsCopyright held by Chicago Maroon

View information about rights and permissions.

View information about ordering reproductions.