Student Government, 1990s

Student Government, 1990s

Student Government, 1990s
Candidates 29
VII: Chicago Maroon
University of Chicago Student Government presidential candidates debate. From left, front: Edward Willmore, Jennifer Ziouras, Richard Abraham (standing), Paul Catsandonis, Sarah Wiehe, Anup Jacob, Azin Lotfi, Barry Benge, Italo Zanzi, and David Mortman (2nd of 2 photographs).
Abraham, Richard | Willmore, Edward | Ziouras, Jennifer | Catsandonis, Paul | Benge, Barry | Mortman, David
Dunlevy, John
Photographic prints; 11.4 x 16.6 cm
University of Chicago, Chicago, Illinois
Archival Photographic Files
University of Chicago Library, Special Collections Research Center
Rights and ReproductionsCopyright held by Chicago Maroon

View information about rights and permissions.

View information about ordering reproductions.