Student Government, 1980s

Student Government, 1980s

Student Government, 1980s
Various 7
VII: Chicago Maroon
University of Chicago Student Government Amy Moss (center) and other officials tally votes in the most recent election which was won by members of the B.E.S.T. party: Katie Sampeck (president); Jim Jacobsen (vice-president); William Penn (finance chair); David LeTourner (treasurer); and Lisa Rogers (secretary).
Moss, Amy | Student government--Elections | Ballots | Vote counting | College student government | College students
Dono, Rebecca E.
Photographic prints; 8.0 x 15.3 cm
University of Chicago, Chicago, Illinois
Chicago Maroon, May 8, 1987, p. 1
Archival Photographic Files
University of Chicago Library, Special Collections Research Center
Rights and ReproductionsCopyright held by Chicago Maroon

View information about rights and permissions.

View information about ordering reproductions.