Swimming, 1957-1958

Swimming, 1957-1958

Swimming, 1957-1958
Team 1
V: Sports
University of Chicago Swimming Team, 1957-1958. From left, second row: William J. Moyle (coach), Alan McCulloch Gaines, George Burkhardt, Seymour Lazarus, Phillip J. Helmuth, Barnett J. Weiss, Donald E. Hosek, H. Stuart Cunningham; first row: Daniel Menaham Siegel, David Allen Dec, Thomas Edward Lisco, Kenneth Lyell Currie (captain), Monroe Mark Hoffer, Stephen J. Horan, Arthur Frank Ackerman, Jr.
Gaines, Alan McCulloch | Siegel, Daniel Menaham | Dec, David Allen | Lisco, Thomas Edward | Currie, Kenneth Lyell | Hoffer, Monroe Mark
Lewellyn Studio
Photographic Prints; 20.5 x 25.3 cm
University of Chicago, Chicago, Illinois
Archival Photographic Files
University of Chicago Library, Special Collections Research Center

View information about rights and permissions.

View information about ordering reproductions.