American Astronomical Society

American Astronomical Society

American Astronomical Society
Historical Astronomy Division Meeting, 1999 2:42 (2013-082)
VI: Yerkes Observatory
Attendees of the American Astronomical Society Historical Astronomy Division Meeting, 29 May 1999 at Yerkes Observatory. Among those pictured: James Gee, David Dudek, Heather Cudworth, Kyle Cudworth, Frank Edmondson, Greg Buchwald, Richard G. Kron, Thomas Williams, Pat Whitesell, Thomas Hockey, Kristy Dyer, Barbara Welther, Horace Smith, David DeVorkin, Sata Schechner, Owen Gingerich, William Howard, Steven Dick, Daniel Fischer, John Briggs, Marc Rothenberg Robert Eklund, Laura Eklund, Richard Dreiser, Donald Osterbrock, Irene Osterbrock, Christopher Corbally, Ann Garstang, Roy Garstang.
Cudworth, Heather | Eklund, Robert | Osterbrock, Donald Edward, 1924- 2007 | Briggs, John | DeVorkin, David | Welther, Barbara
Dreiser, Richard
Photographic prints; 20.2 x 25.2 cm
Williams Bay, Wisconsin
Archival Photographic Files
University of Chicago Library, Special Collections Research Center

View information about rights and permissions.

View information about ordering reproductions.