Swimming, 1910

Swimming, 1910

Swimming, 1910
Team 1
V: Sports
University of Chicago Swimming Team, 1910. Conference Champions. From left, third row: Charles Pierre Sawyer, Matthias S. Gerend, Leonard Galvin Donnelly, Joseph Henry White (coach); second row: Ralph J. Rosenthal, Charles Thomas Maxwell, Kenneth Lindsay, Ole Burnhardt Bergerson, Herman Root Kern; first row: George Herbert Lindsay, Isaac Edward Ferguson, Conrado Benitez, Frank John Collings (captain), James Francis Meagher II, Robert Phillips Owen.
Sawyer, Charles Pierre | Donnelly, Leonard Galvin | Lindsay, Kenneth | Kern, Herman Root | Meagher, James Francis, 1889-1920 | Owen, Robert Phillips
Martyn Maroon Studio
Photographic Prints; 19.2 x 25.8 cm
Chicago, Illinois
Archival Photographic Files
University of Chicago Library, Special Collections Research Center

View information about rights and permissions.

View information about ordering reproductions.