Student Government, 1980s

Student Government, 1980s

Student Government, 1980s
Candidates 14
VII: Chicago Maroon
Candidates on the POW party slate for University of Chicago Student Government offices. From left: Tracey McGrath for treasurer, William O'Connell for finance chair, Sanjay Wagle for president, and Nick Baham for secretary.
Wagle, Sanjay | McGrath, Tracey | O'Connell, William | Baham, Nick | Student government--Elections | College student government
Ellis, Arthur U.
Photographic prints; 11.2 x 18.3 cm
University of Chicago, Chicago, Illinois
Chicago Maroon, April 23, 1985, p. 9
Archival Photographic Files
University of Chicago Library, Special Collections Research Center
Rights and ReproductionsCopyright held by Chicago Maroon

View information about rights and permissions.

View information about ordering reproductions.